Ohio Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches

Indoor Track and Field

All meets are qualifiers unless noted otherwise. This list is tentative and subject to change. Please contact the host site for meet information and registration with the exception of the Indoor Championships. Use the links above for championship information.

2017 STATE QUALIFYING MEET SCHEDULE

The 2017 Indoor Season Guidelines

Date

Event

Dec 4 Sun

Tiffin University

Dec 10 Sat

Ohio Wesleyan University Throwing Camp

Jan 7 Sat

Ohio Northern University
Youngstown State High School
Open Defiance College High School Open
Buckeye Pole Vault Academy High School Competition

Jan 8 Sun

Marietta College High School Icebreaker

Jan 13 Fri

Spire Institute of Scholastic Meets

Jan 14 Sat

Oberlin College Grand Prix Series
Ohio State University H.S. Meet
UF High School Invite at the University of Findlay
Ohio Wesleyan University Kick-Off Classic
Miami East High School Pole Vault Meet

Jan 15 Sun

Annual Series at the Center
Kent State University
Otterbein High School Open

Jan 20 Fri

Northwest Ohio District Invitational Hosted by University of Findlay
Spire Institute Scholastic Meets

Jan 21 Sat

Ohio State University H.S. Meet
Sid Sink High School Open at Bowling Green University
Youngstown State High School Open
Jerome Field Open at the University of Akron
Kent State University
Buckeye Pole Vault Academy High School Competition

Jan 22 Sun

Tiffin University

Jan 28 Sat

Cedarville
Buckeye Pole Vault Academy High School Competition

Jan 29 Sun

Annual Series at the Center
Oberlin College Grand Prix Series
Baldwin Wallace University
Ultimate Air PV Meet

Feb 3 Fri

Defiance College High School Open
Spire Institute Scholastic Meets
Chillicothe Friday Night Throws

Feb 4 Sat

Oberlin College Grand Prix Series
Ohio State University H.S. Meet
Oiler High School Invite at the University of Findlay

Feb 5 Sun

Mount Union Open Meet
Pioneer Elite Invitational at Marietta College

Feb 11 Sat

Ohio State University H.S. Meet
Youngstown State High School Open  

Feb 12 Sun

Tiffin University
Annual Series at the Center
Otterbein Valentine High School Open
Spire Institute Scholastic Meets

Feb 17 Fri

Spire Institute Scholastic Meets
Chillicothe Friday Night Throws

Feb 18 Sat

Youngstown State High School Open
Rubber City Open at the University of Akron

Feb 19 Sun

Dave Wottle High School Open at Bowling Green University
Kent State University

Feb 24 Fri

M-F Athletic High School Invite at the University of Findlay

Feb 25 Sat

Oberlin College Grand Prix Series
Buckeye Pole Vault Academy High School Competition
Miami East High School Pole Vault Meet

Feb 26 Sun

Capital University
Buckeye Pole Vault Academy High School Competition
Ultimate Air PV Meet

Mar 4 Sat

OATCCC State Indoor Championship

Mar 24 Fri

Eastern Michigan Huron Relays - Meet Entry Contract

Apr 2 Sun

Throws Clinic, Genoa, OH

 

The 2017 Indoor Season Guidelines